Text Size:

Business Lending

Small Business Loans

  • SBA Preferred Lender
  • New & Used Commercial Equipment
  • New & Used Business Vehicles
  • Operating Lines of Credit

Commercial Loans

  • Commercial Real Estate Loans
  • Commercial Lines of Credit
  • Business Construction Loans
  • Machinery & Equipment Loans

Personalized Service... Experienced Professionals... Affordable Solutions... Local Decision Making...

The Nashua Bank takes pride in offering customized, flexible loans to our customers. We believe every story is different and should be treated in such a way that reflects the borrowing needs and goals of each customer. We make a concerted effort to understand and know our customer's objectives. Our lending team provides timely decisions and will give you the high level of personal service you deserve.

Here’s a general checklist* of what you need to bring with you when applying for a loan at The Nashua Bank

  • Description of loan request and/or loan application
    Download Form: [PDF]
  • Business plan (if business is less than 5 years old)
    Download Form: [PDF]
  • A brief history of the company and its owners/principals
  • 3 years of most recent Business Tax Returns and Corporate Financial Statements
  • 2 years of most recent Personal Tax Returns
  • Current personal Financial Statement
    Download Form: [PDF]

*Please note this list is not all-inclusive and additional information may be requested in order to complete your application.


For information regarding Small Business Lending please contact a
Business Banking specialist in your area:

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Greater Lake Sunapee Region, and Upper Valley Region - Jayne Rayno, AVP

CloseGreater Lake Sunapee Region, and Upper Valley Region - Jayne Rayno, AVP
Jayne Rayno New London Office
116 Newport Road
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6182
Fax: (603) 526-4261
email: jrayno@lakesunbank.com

Bradford, Hillsborough, Southern New Hampshire Regions - Jacy Amenkowicz, AVP

CloseBradford, Hillsborough, Southern New Hampshire Regions - Jacy Amenkowicz, AVP
Jacy Amencowicz Milford Office
32 Elm Street
PO Box 832
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: (603) 249-2204
Fax: (603) 673-2378
email: jamenkowicz@lakesunbank.com

VERMONT

Rutland/Woodstock Regions - Lillian Ferrara, AVP

CloseRutland/Woodstock Regions - Lillian Ferrara, AVP
Lillian Ferrara Brandon Office
2 Park Street
Brandon, VT 05763
Phone: (802) 247-3525
Fax: (802) 247-5561
email: lferrara@lakesunbank.com
For information regarding Commercial Lending please contact a
Commercial Lending specialist in your area:

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Newport/Claremont Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP

CloseNewport/Claremont Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP
Dennis Driscoll Woodstock VT Office
PO Box 30
No. One Bond St
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 234-7310
email: ddriscoll@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater New London Region - Colin Campbell, SVP

CloseGreater New London Region - Colin Campbell, SVP
Colin Campbell Main Street, New London Office
PO Box 37
321 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6135
email: ccampbell@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater New London Region - Marie Pelletier, VP

CloseGreater New London Region - Marie Pelletier, VP
Marie Pelletier Main Street, New London Office
PO Box 37
321 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6133
email: mpelletier@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater New London Region - Meghan Wilkie, VP

CloseGreater New London Region - Meghan Wilkie, VP
Meghan Wilkie Main Street, New London Office
PO Box 37
321 Main Street
New London, NH 03257
Phone: (603) 865-6142
email: mwilkie@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater Concord Region - Greg Legier, VP

CloseGreater Concord Region - Greg Legier, VP
Greg Legier Located inside Charter Trust

90 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: (603) 843-7804
email: glegier@lakesunbank.com
 

Monadnock Region - Paul Faber, SVP

CloseMonadnock Region - Paul Faber, SVP
Paul Faber Peterborough Office
PO Box 657
2-4 Main Street
Peterborough, NH 03458
Phone: (603) 371-1001
email: pfaber@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater Nashua Region - G. Frank Teas, SVP

CloseGreater Nashua Region - G. Frank Teas, SVP
G. Frank Teas The Nashua Bank Office
188 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 816-3000
email: gfrankteas@thenashuabank.com
 

Greater Nashua Region - Stephen Bradbury, VP

CloseGreater Nashua Region - Stephen Bradbury, VP
Steve Bradbury The Nashua Bank Office
188 Main Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: (603) 816-3022
email: sbradbury@thenashuabank.com
 

Souhegan Valley Region - Ed Killam, VP

CloseSouhegan Valley Region - Ed Killam, VP
Ed Killam Milford Office
PO Box 832
32 Elm Street
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: (603) 548-5306
email: ekillam@lakesunbank.com
 

Upper Valley Region - Al Freeman, VP

CloseUpper Valley Region - Al Freeman, VP
Al Freeman Heater Road, Lebanon Office
200 Heater Road
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 865-6159
email: afreeman@lakesunbank.com
 

Upper Valley Region - Sue Shaw, VP

CloseUpper Valley Region - Sue Shaw, VP
Sue Shaw Heater Road, Lebanon Office
200 Heater Road
Lebanon, NH 03766
Phone: (603) 865-6155
email: sshaw@lakesunbank.com
 

VERMONT

Woodstock Region - Ken Howe, SVP

CloseWoodstock Region - Ken Howe, SVP
Ken Howe Woodstock VT Office
PO Box 30
No. One Bond St
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 234-7305
email: khowe@lakesunbank.com
 

Woodstock Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP

CloseWoodstock Region - Dennis Driscoll, VP
Dennis Driscoll Woodstock VT Office
PO Box 30
No. One Bond St
Woodstock, VT 05091
Phone: (802) 234-7310
email: ddriscoll@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater Randolph Region - Joe Boyd, SVP

CloseGreater Randolph Region - Joe Boyd, SVP
Joe Boyd Randolph VT Office
21 Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060
Phone: (802) 728-7502
email: jboyd@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater Randolph Region - Jed Putney

CloseGreater Randolph Region - Jed Putney
Jed Putney Randolph VT Office
21 Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060
Phone: (802) 728-7508
email: jputney@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater Rutland Region - Karen Lynch, SVP

CloseGreater Rutland Region - Karen Lynch, SVP
Karen Lynch Park Street, Brandon Office
PO Box 9
2 Park Street
Brandon, VT 05733
Phone: (802) 247-3506
email: klynch@lakesunbank.com
 

Greater Rutland Region - Brendan Chamberlain, AVP

CloseGreater Rutland Region - Brendan Chamberlain, AVP
Brendan Chamberlain West Rutland Office
PO Box 89
484 Main Street
West Rutland, VT 05777
Phone: (802) 438-2370
email: bchamberlain@lakesunbank.com
 


Lori and Gary Lambert